Background image


Smash It With A Thong Australian Tour

JANUARY/FEBRUARY TOUR DATES

Friday 12 January Wollongong Comedy Club Buy Tickets
Wednesday 17 January Lizotte’s Newcastle Buy Tickets
Thursday 18 January Laurieton United Services Club Buy Tickets
Friday 19 January Panthers Port Macquarie Buy Tickets
Saturday 20 January Grafton District Services Club Buy Tickets
Monday 22 January Coffs Harbour Hotel Buy Tickets
Tuesday 23 January Nambucca Heads RSL Buy Tickets
Wednesday 24 January Great Northern Hotel Buy Tickets
Thursday 25 January Options Tavern Helensvale Buy Tickets
Friday 26 January The Club Hotel Clifton Buy Tickets
Saturday 27 January Currimundi Hotel Buy Tickets
Sunday 28 January Carriers Arms Hotel, Maryborough Buy Tickets
Tuesday 30 January Mieplace Hotel Gladstone Buy Tickets
Wednesday 31 January Pine Beach Hotel Emu Park Buy Tickets
Thursday 1 February Mt Pleasant Tavern Mackay Buy Tickets
Friday 2 February Mansfield Hotel Townsville Buy Tickets
Saturday 3 February The Jack Hotel Cairns Buy Tickets
Tuesday 6 February Melbourne Hotel Bundaberg Buy Tickets
Wednesday 7 February Brothers Leagues Club Ipswich Buy Tickets
Thursday 8 February Albany Creek Tavern Buy Tickets
Friday 9 February Fitzy’s Hotel + Convention Centre Buy Tickets
Saturday 10 February Koala Tavern Capalaba Buy Tickets
Sunday 11 February Westower Tavern Ballina Buy Tickets

Director, Writer, Producer, Actor and Comedian, Paul Fenech, is back on the road again bringing his comedic genius to throughout the East Coast of Australia with his brand new show: Pauly Fenech’s Fat Pizza and Housos Comedy Spectacular. After five movies, thousands of live comedy shows and over a hundred half hours of TV, Fenech has developed his funniest solo show yet.

Virtually living on tour for the past 18 months, Paul came face to face with real life Aussies who inspired him to deliver this new show.

Housos is, for me, part of a tradition in Aussie comedy that is being eroded in the current climate of nanny state political correctness,” Fenech says.

As TV classics, Fat Pizza and Housos truly connected with audiences across the county with those characters and themes still finding a place in Fenech’s live shows. After a sell-out tour of the entire QLD coast in 2016, the Logie winner and freshly dubbed “New Crown Prince of Rude”, has returned with a bourbon fuelled Bogan subwoofer bonanza.

This is stand-up comedy on speed, revealing never before seen footage of Fat Pizza and Housos, to create a unique 2 hour multimedia comedy experience replete with crowd games and parody songs.

Fenech’s alter egos Pauly & Franky Falzoni (plus an assortment of other personalities that reveal themselves live at each show) explore every aspect of our Australian culture making this latest show even more shocking than the Fat Pizza and Housos TV shows were making it the wildest live show touring the country.

 

Tour Rider (Click Here)